retaliation

step…

body undulating slowly
revealing
the hidden rhythm of a
feline attitude,
the feral poise of the
predator…

step…

…back!
prepare your fingertips
to be licked of the chocolate
flowing from my voice
while your world becomes
too
damn
small…

twist…

purple scarf
claiming its rightful place
around my wrists,
or better,
barring my sight for
your wicked pleasure…

kneel…

…me to
your desire,
have me taste your gaze
until infatuation
grows new valences…

crawl…

…for your share of
my moans,
finding your mark
in my rising hips
or burning thighs
or loud whispers…

shake…

and to think all these
crowded your mind
in that tiny second when
i entered your room…

© Liliana Negoi

Leave a Reply

